Saturday, 4 March 2017

IPL 2017 Official Video Song - VIVO IPL 2017 Anthem

The Indian Premier League is good to go to start on April 5, 2017. VIVO IPL 2017 imprints the tenth year of the residential competition that is taking the world by a tempest. As usual, the IPL 10 has its own signature tune or the IPL song of praise, which was discharged by Sony Max on March 1, 2017. The melody commends ten years of IPL and has been made by the dynamic melodic pair, Salim-Sulaiman. Voiced by Benny Dayal, the IPL Anthem Song is loaded with vitality and a standout amongst the most dynamic festivals that have been found in the current circumstances. VIVO IPL 2017 is set to start in Hyderabad, and an aggregate of 60 matches will be played more than 47 days in this period of the Indian Premier League. The IPL Anthem melody has a slogan of #10SaalAapkeNaam. 

Sony Max divulged this tune, which was later shared by Sony Six authority handle, arranger Salim Merchant, and so on. The IPL 10 tune is one moment long and requests that individuals praise the ten years that they have been dependably taking after and getting a charge out of Indian Premier League

The melody is unmistakably devoted to the unwavering supporters and fanatics of IPL who have changed the competition from a negligible yearly cricketing occasion to a critical games occasion above other residential alliances. Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule declared: Download VIVO IPL 10 finish time table in PDF with setting points of interest. 

Official VIVO IPL 2017 Anthem's video melody. 

MAX Television @SonyMAX 

The most anticipated VIVO # IPL 2017 Anthem is here! Dear Fans, #10SaalAapkeNaam. We thank every one of you'll for the love over these 10 years! 

The Indian Premier League authoritatively started after the sale was hung on February 20. Preceding this, the authority IPL 2017 calendar was discharged on the site of VIVO IPL 10 with full subtle elements on matches, date, coordinate timings and setting. This year, the competition will include the eight groups that played in the past season i.e., Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad. source

1 comment:

  1. CricTime provides Live cricket scores, Latest cricket news, Players Profile, Live Commentary and Scorecard, Match Schedules, Live Match Report, Cricket Records and Rankings, Cricket Photos etc.